I was so incredibly excited when I found Spoonflower.  I was bouncing up and down on the lounge chair at each new fabric I saw.  I’m sure Tim thought I was quite mad and over reacting but this store is exactly what I have been looking for!

Basically Spoonflower is a custom fabric shop, everything that is ordered is printed once the order has been placed.  This means their range of fabric is huge and guess what?  Having your own design printed is the same as buying someone else’s design!  (And the prices are very reasonable as are the shipping costs) The quality is amazing;  I am so excited because I have been looking for a place that can print photos onto fabric and these people do it!

The range of fabric you can buy is amazing: retro, vintage styles, photographic prints are all there.  You can even buy panels for making books and dolls.  There are so many to choose from and all are so much better than you can find at Spotlight.  I just wish I had a reason to buy fabric!  Check it out!

Get started creating custom fabric.

Pics from the Spoonflower site

 

