With less than 18 hours to present time we still have 2 presents to finish making.  I was going well getting them all done well ahead of time but these last two gifts are taking far longer than anticipated.  Tim was meant to be working on the presents for Dad and Melly yesterday but ran out of time as he had to help me with the presents for his family and so we are still going on those two, they are very much worth all the effort though!  It is good that Tim didn’t finish them yesterday as it has meant that this afternoon we have been able to spend time working on them together. (This morning I whipped up an extra present for another sister that I thought needed something more than I had already made…lucky her!)

Well, for the most part I have been remembering to take photos of every gift before it is wrapped so remember to check in and see what I have been up to these last few weeks!

